Just wow.

December 10, 2012 at 8:37 am (adult, Heather Pink, personal)

There is an increase in “new fans” these days that are contacting me saying “they recently became my fan after they discovered me for free on a tube site.”  This is usually followed by some moronic questions or statements.

Just stop following my career that ended in 2007. I don’t care if you don’t like me anymore. I don’t like you.

And BTW, “new fans”, while we are on this subject…. Hitting me up on my personal Facebook page where I speak to people I’ve grown up with and family members isn’t the best way to approach me either.

Leave a Reply

