Just returned from Florida

May 12, 2012 at 5:55 pm (miami, personal, Travel)

image

I went to visit my parents in Palm Beach for the first time in years. Everything better then I expected.  They are just living a quiet life, buying and renting real estate, and growing organic produce. I spent several days with them, then headed to Miami for the remainder of the trip for a few days of food/beach/shopping. 

The flight was so short and easy I may return for occasional weekend trips. Overall, I had a great time.

2 Comments

  1. Jim said,

    Wow, sexy legs…

  2. David said,

    So I just spent the last 45 minutes reading your blog. I can’t claim to be a fan of your adult work–though I suspect I soon will be (after a quick Google search)–but I can claim that I truly enjoyed reading what you have to say. Every once in a while the internet turns up something refreshing. Thanks for the refreshment! 🙂

Leave a Reply

