Like Me On Facebook

November 24, 2010 at 11:18 pm (Heather Pink, Uncategorized)

I’m not really in love with Facebook and am pretty open about it.  I recently reactivated my account but rarely check it.  It just brings back bad memories.  I add people on a very limited basis, not really fans, and I think I have less than 600 friends on there even though I get many, many friend requests.  I built a fan page months ago but really didn’t do anything with it.  I’m still not sure what I will do with it except maybe update these blog postings and put up things in the future that I might want to promote.

Anyways, you may add me here.  I am having problems with WordPress adding my links, so you may need to copy and paste, but I will leave the link on my blogroll also.

http://www.facebook.com/pages/Heather-Pink/118547194830056

7 Comments

  1. J A Wellington said,

    So, you are in Las Vegas? How is life treating you there? Have a happy T Day, J A

  2. heatherpinknyla said,

    there were/are some rough spots with moving, working 16 hour days, and trying to go to school but they are sorting themselfs out.

  3. JoefromArizonaUSA said,

    Happy Thanksgiving sweet heart…..like you i do not know you barely want to even change my friend Diaper Dan’s diaper…..

  4. MassiveDada said,

    actually you could connect this blog with your fanpage. so every post you do here would show up automaticly in realtime on your fb page (well same for MS and twitter).

    personaly i like this blog more than this fb stuff you got there right now also this here is more entertaining (well somtimes, some posts have kinda black humor wich is awesome too but some are a bit sad…well i guess thats life plus your nature ey?)

    sorry for my shitty english
    greatings from berlin
    m

  5. J A Wellington said,

    what will you be studying in school, Heather? Best, J

    • heatherpinknyla said,

      I’m studying for the LSAT… And then….

      • j a wellington said,

        good luck. LSAT like the other test are just a game. learn the rules of the game.

Leave a Reply

