Noel Ashman Birthday Message:

July 1, 2010 at 12:29 am (mainstream, New York, Noel Ashman, personal)

In better times.....

I am in disbelief and hurt in how volatile things have become.  I valued you more than anyone I had known in about 10 years.  I am very selective in who I alow to become close to me.  I trusted you.  I feel violated. 

Yes I did a few things wrong , but this was after tolerating things that I shouldn’t tolerate out of anyone for months.  I don’t want to go into it.  You know what those things are.  I don’t understand why you felt it was okay to single me out for that type of treatment.  If you treated everyone that way like you said you did, they would not stick around year after year, unless they had very low self-esteem OR were using you for what you can provide for them, ie: drinks, hookups, entertainment industry work, celebs, money, etc.  I actually cared about you, not those things.

The nightclub scene is fake.  It’s out of style.  I heard enough name dropping in my LA years for 3 peoples lifetimes.  You are such a good, caring person when you are away from this toxic scene. 

I will be back in 57 days.  One of two things will happen with me during this time.  Things may cool down and we may be friends, or I will change so much during this time that I may move beyond having club people in my life.

You were right.  Thank you so much for allowing your mother to help me during this agonizing period.  I would not be where I am right now if didn’t happen.

I love you.  You are an adult.  Please do the right thing.

4 Comments

  1. john said,

    that guy is very unattractive

    • heatherpinknyla said,

      Hahaha… They all are. The entire situation makes me sick though. Litarally makes me sick.

  2. john said,

    i dunno who that guy is but he doesnt look great.. i mean there are rich guys that look a lot better. myself for example.

  3. heatherpinknyla said,

    Lol

Leave a Reply

